Return to Custom Sized Panel (appliance panels, finished ends, etc)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality of Customer Service, material, workmanship November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Peggy Davis from O Neals, CA United States  
Barker cabinets reviews and finished product was as advertised and rated on Houzz.  Their attention to detail,  and ensuring the panels were  to manufacture specifications took a few emails to me to ensure my order was accurate.  Therefore, the finished product was as expected.  Thank you so much to Craig for this time and assistance.  It was greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Farish from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shaker Custom Panel March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Gregorich from Tacoma, WA United States  
Quality work, well packaged for shipping, all items arrived in perfect condition and exactly as ordered.  I highly recommend this company for any cabinet project!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Panels December 30, 2019
Reviewer: JD from Quincy, MA United States  
The panels were precisely cut and finished which completed the project perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new dishwasher panel April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Christina Treyz from South salem, NY United States  
we were renovating our kitchen and wanted custom door- we are so happy- it fits perfectly- checked with our dishwasher brand exactly what size it could take- made sure it was same height as our existing cabinets and style is perfect-  put on primer-couple coats of paint and looks exactly what we wanted-  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Grey from Wheaton, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dishwasher Panel April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Karen  
We received our dishwasher panel the other day.  It’s beautiful!  Exactly how we wanted it to look and very well made.  Clayton was great in getting it to us right on time.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! Incredible job on Dishwasher Panel! February 16, 2018
Reviewer: John Schwarz from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
I could not be more happy with the oak dishwasher panel you made for me,. It arrived this morning very well protected for shipping! I already stained it and it is perfect! Tomorrow, I will be begin putting the finish coats on the panel. It blends so well with my 35 year old cabinets. I am over the moon happy with your work! Thank-you! I wholehearted recommend Barker Cabinets! They make a great quality product, and they protect their work by carefully wrapping their product so it is very well protected for shipping. My panel had to come all the way across the country to New Jersey and not a scratch or dent on it. It was perfectly protected!
If I ever need more custom Cabinet work I know where I am going - Barker Cabinets. And no, I don't work for them, and I am not in anyway compensated for this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dishwasher Panel July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honeoye Falls, NY United States  
These folks are on their game. We needed a specific sized DW panel, and it was delivered on time per their estimate, and precisely done. Very reasonably priced for such quality. Will never hesitate to use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?