Return to 1 pullout trash cabinet (no drawers above)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Fisher from Honeoye Falls, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Neidell from Hastings on Hudson, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Entire kitchen order November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Michael L. from United States  
Regarding our entire kitchen order I am not going to write simply a review for each and every item we ordered as there were 23 cabinets total the order came through perfect without any mistakes whatsoever packaged beautifully no damage to report at all everything fit perfectly everything was exact size and the cabinets are absolutely beautiful including the drawers the hardware more than enough Hardware shipped with hinges and screws and everything you will need to complete your project. I do realize that some people have experience damage and other sorts of mishaps which can happen but I am simply reporting in my case that there were no mistakes no damage and no mishaps at all the experience was wonderful but the time frame they give you will go to the max so prepare for your 3 month without cabinets and make sure you order as soon as you possibly can but make sure to take the time to measure ...they can only fabricate what you give them for siAWESOME EXPERIENCE...THANK YOU BARKER!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Trash Pullout Cabinet December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Art from Anthem, AZ United States  
We are very pleased with out new trash pullout cabinet.  Extremely well made; snap to put together but printed instructions should warn customers to notice where the finished side of a panel is facing.  I had one panel upside down which cause me to backtrack a little. Pullout works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall product review July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Doug Burchett from Central Point, OR United States  
I did a complete kitchen remodel 9 months ago with almost every configuration of cabinet I do not have the time to review each product.So here goes,cabinets came on time and well packaged,Our cabinet package was clearcoated cherry.Beautiful cabinets that assembled easily and was spot on for dimension... If I can offer any advice for a DIY installer.  Measure not only twice but three or four times,ensure that the walls are plumb and the room is square.I also took into account that the floor was not level..... We are very happy and also pleased with the fact that this is all USA made. Very good value
Doug

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trash Cabinet with ServoDrive is a must! June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longmont, CO United States  
We hesitated to spend the extra money for the pullout trash cabinet with ServoDrive feature but we have no regrets! The ServoDrive works great - a gentle push opens the trash/recycle cabinet for easy access which is great especially when your hands are dirty. Assembly was similar to the other cabinets and installation of the ServoDrive was a snap. A couple minutes of adjustment and it works fine. We recommend spending the extra money and purchasing this cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of all $11K of Cabinets Shipped to Alaska May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Arth from Anchorage, AK United States  
I am stunned and my family and friends are stunned by the sturdy, high-quality cabinets received.  I followed the detailed instructions for ordering, except in one instance, and the fit is perfect for every applience, except the one I didn't follow their instructions for. The short story is that 0.1 matters!

The cabinets arrived extremely well packaged and each cabinet is separated, so it is easy to identify them and put them together. The drawer slides and cabinet hinges are stunningly simple to affix. I want more cabinets from this company so I can do the bathrooms and, maybe, get a kitchen island. (I was so jazzed about being able to nest appliances and cabinets upon each other, that I really didn't leave enough counter space in the kitchen.) The flat rate charge for shipping to Alaska was very reasonable.

PS  The trash servo rocks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 slab front cabinets March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Amos E. Jr. Hall from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I was looking for a modern look kitchen cabinet and found Barker Cabinets. They had exactly what I was looking for, a slab front cabinet. Ordered them in walnut and love the look. Everything was packaged great and are very easy to put together and install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pull out trash November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Chavis from Leesburg, VA United States  
Really easy to put together and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cabinets! October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Keeling from Eastpointe, MI United States  
We purchased all of the cabinets for our new home from Barker and could not be more pleased!  The quality is top notch and the assembly is fairly simple.  Can't wait to install them and move in.  I am very glad we found Barker Cabinets and would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items